2012 CRPEG Scholarship Winner

CRPEG Executive is pleased to announce the winner of this year’s CRPEG Scholarship is Ewan Craig from Mackenzie Community School in Deep River.  The value of the scholarship is $3000.

Congratulations to Ewan, and we wish him all the best in his studies in Modern Languages at Laurentian University.

Thanks again goes to the CRPEG Scholarship Committee members, Heather Chaput, Peter Poruks and Paul Jones, for their work and dedication in making this year’s scholarship selection.

CRPEG Executive
Working Together For The Public Good