Reminder of the CRPEG and Chalk River Branch Annual General Meetings 2012 October 24

This is a reminder of the CRPEG and Chalk River Branch AGMs on Wednesday 2012 October 24 at the Chalk River Lions Hall. The hall will open at 5:00 pm and the meeting will commence at 5:30 pm.

Tim Sykes is the Chair of the Nominations Committee. Please contact Tim if you are interested in running for a position on the CRPEG Executive.

The CRPEG Executive is proposing that the Group and Branch AGMs be conducted simultaneously to the following agenda.


  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of Previous Minutes
  • President’s Message
  • Treasurer’s Report
  • Old Business
  • Election of CRPEG Officers
  • Motion on Election of CRB Officers – CRPEG Executive be appointed as the Chalk River Branch Executive
  • Collective Bargaining Update
  • New Business – Open discussion on issues/concerns of the membership

Here are links to the previous AGM minutes, financial statements, and proposed budgets. Members are encouraged to bring their own copy of the documents when they attend since hard copies will not be provided at the meeting.

CRPEG Executive
Working Together For The Public Good

CRPEG Executive:

President Vince Frisina (DN-44946)
Vice President (acting) Jonathan Fitzpatrick (DN-44067)
Chief Steward Wade Mayo (DN-43755)
Treasurer Raghu Rao (DN-44500)
Secretary Noel Harrison (DN-46529)
PIPSC Relations Henrik Andersen (DN-44227)
Negotiations Jonathan Fitzpatrick (DN-44067)
Communications Joe Magill (DN-46886)
Special Assignments John Montin (DN-46339)

Member at Large Kristine Drew (DN-44152)

CRPEG Stewards:

Matt Crowe (DN-43659)
Trevor Dykman (DN-43110)
Phyllis Heeney (DN-46899)
Pankaj Panchal (DN-46655)
Bill Richmond (DN-43860)
Curtis Russell (DN-46759)
William Visneski (DN-46327)
David Wang (DN-46590)
Jonathan Williams (DN-43051)